Silverlight for Windows Phone (English Version)

Cover Winphone-3 copyNot a long time ago, I wrote an ebook titled Silverlight for Windows Phone :LEARN & PRACTISE in Indonesian.It was officially published on October, 10, 2010. Yes, 10-10-10. I like the numbers. Right until now, It has been downloaded for 400++ times. Thank you so much for the attention.

Today is Januari, 31st, the date that always be a special moment in my life,  so that’s why I choose today to officially announce the English version of the ebook.  Grab it here now.

Last but not least, I would like to thank my friend, Halida Astatin, for helping me translating the contents.

Please, Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

